Contacts

Got a question? Complete the form below and we will get back to you.
Venue Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 30 Nov 2021 Wed 01 Dec 2021 Thu 02 Dec 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021
10:00 - 18:00
11/30/2021 10:00:00 11/30/2021 18:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
12/01/2021 10:00:00 12/01/2021 18:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
12/02/2021 10:00:00 12/02/2021 18:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
12/03/2021 10:00:00 12/03/2021 16:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Tatiana Nagaslaeva Exhibition Director +7 (495) 136 39 89
Tatiana.Nagaslaeva@hyve.group
Ludger Müller Sales manager, International +494071007013
mueller@iec-vertrieb.de
Suki Su, Sales Manager, Beijing International sales office +86 10 51426011
suki.su@hyve.group
Duygu Aykut Sales manager, Turkey +90 212 970 83 93
Duygu.aykut@hyve.group
Ekaterina Gracheva Financial Coordinator +7 (495) 136 39 64
Ekaterina.Gracheva@hyve.group
Irina Grigorieva Brand Manager +7 (495) 799 55 85
irina.grigorieva@hyve.group
Alena Petrenko Producer of the business programme +7 (495) 799 55 85
Alena.Petrenko@hyve.group
Artem Taran Technical service manager (International enquiries) +7 (495) 799 55 85
Artem.Taran@hyve.group
Ruslan Yudin Technical service manager (Turkey) +7 (495) 799 55 85
Ruslan.Yudin@hyve.group
Dmitry Shishanov Head of Technical Suspension Group +7 (495) 799 55 85, cell.: +7 (969) 192 75 03
Dmitry.Shishanov@hyve.group