Contacts

Got a question? Complete the form below and we will get back to you.
Venue Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 30 Nov 2021 Wed 01 Dec 2021 Thu 02 Dec 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021
10:00 - 18:00
11/30/2021 10:00:00 11/30/2021 18:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
12/01/2021 10:00:00 12/01/2021 18:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
12/02/2021 10:00:00 12/02/2021 18:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
12/03/2021 10:00:00 12/03/2021 18:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Tatiana Nagaslaeva Exhibition Director +7 (495) 136 39 89
Tatiana.Nagaslaeva@hyve.group
Julia Chepurnaya Exhibition manager +7 (499) 750 08 28 х 4144
Julia.Chepurnaya@hyve.group
Anna Krasnova Brand Manager +7 (969) 192 76 70
Anna.Krasnova@hyve.group
Anastasia Kirichenko Brand manager +7 (495) 799 55 85
Anastasia.Kirichenko@hyve.group
Ekaterina Gracheva Financial Coordinator +7 (495) 136 39 64
Ekaterina.Gracheva@hyve.group
Alena Petrenko Producer of the business programme +7 (495) 799 55 85
Alena.Petrenko@hyve.group
Arina Rakova Customer Success Coordinator +7 (495) 136 39 45
hello@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov Technical manager +7 (495) 799 55 85
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Ludger Müller Sales manager +494071007013
mueller@iec-vertrieb.de