Contact & Help

Got a question? Complete the form below and we will get back to you.
Venue Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 03 Dec 2019 Wed 04 Dec 2019 Thu 05 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019
10:00 - 18:00
12/03/2019 10:00:00 12/03/2019 18:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
12/04/2019 10:00:00 12/04/2019 18:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
12/05/2019 10:00:00 12/05/2019 18:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
12/06/2019 10:00:00 12/06/2019 18:00:00 Woodex Woodex Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Tatiana Nagaslaeva Exhibition Director +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4151
Tatiana.Nagaslaeva@hyve.group
Fedor Ryabov Exhibition Manager +7 499 750 08 28 ext. 4152
Fedor.Ryabov@hyve.group
Anastasia Kirichenko Marketing manager +7 499 750 0828 ext. 4159
Anastasia.Kirichenko@hyve.group
Alena Petrenko Producer of the business programme +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4175
Alena.Petrenko@hyve.group
Arina Rakova Customer Success Coordinator Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 4163
hello@ite-exhibitions.com
Andrey Myshalov Technical manager, halls 1, 2, 3 +7 499 750 0828 ext. 4721
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Dmitry Bugakov Technical manager, hall 4 +7 499 750 0828 доб.4705
Dmitry.Bugakov@hyve.group
Ludger Müller Sales manager +494071007013
mueller@iec-vertrieb.de